Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Physicians Weight Loss Clinic

Weight Loss Clinic & Aesthetics located in Huntington, NY

14 total reviews

Physicians Weight Loss Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Weight Loss Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamika C.
Submitted 04/22/20
There very Kind, respectful , helpful I would recommend to anyone that needs help with weight lost
Jennifer D.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great experience, along with his staff, Dr. Elbanna is very kind & reviews any concerns or questions I may have. Changing to working at home has brought it's challenges & Dr. Elbanna has helped me with my weightloss needs. I would definitely recommend his services.
Maryjo A.
Submitted 03/16/20
Professional & effective!
Fran I.
Submitted 03/16/20
Nice staff, great doctor! Effective weight loss!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very professional, but most importantly made me feel comfortable!!!
Anthony D.
Submitted 02/05/20
I really couldn't feel myself losing any weight, but when I weighed my self after just one week on the protocol, I found I had lost 22 lbs! I never struggled with hunger; I am very happy with the regimen and look forward to losing more weight!
Melissa E.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very easy to speak to. Very understanding of the struggle obesity is
Dawn M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Elbanna is Fantastic. He’s thoroughly..listens to you . I highly recommend him!
Joel Q.
Submitted 06/07/19
I would have liked to see the DR but he was not in. The staff was amazing and very kind. Hopefully I will see the DR on my next visit.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Caring and competent, I’m looking forward to my weight loss journey with Dr. Elbanna!
Chrisla F.
Submitted 01/17/19
I was satisfied.
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/19/18
This is the best place to go when you are seeking some extra help on your weight loss journey. I would 100% recommend it to anyone. -Reviewed via Google
Helene D.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Elbanna is a kind and compassionate doctor. Also his program works! I highly recommend.
Frank P.
Submitted 11/19/18
Great place if u want to lose weight! The Dr is very friendly and quick once you get your assessment done the first visit. My wife lost fifty pounds in three months and I lost thirty. Definitely recommend this place. -Reviewed via Yelp